Weekly Challenge 577: Thump

I’ve lost faith in those I never should have had faith in to begin with. I’ve lost the ability to forgive, and maybe that’s a good thing in a world trying to cut my life. When your best friend curses you out on your death bed, because your unable to carry the weight of his world, then somebody needs to back off. Whoever wanted to play someone they never wanted to be to begin with?  Life has this tendency to come back and slam you in the face in unexpected ways, till death.  Yet my heart still beats with a….

Leave a Reply

