Fortune Teller

The idea that you know what someone else is thinking is called fortune telling. I’m no fortune teller.  All I can say is what I see, what comes from my heart. You, Branka, really do not need makeup. You may think you do, and I will always respectfully disagree, but we’ll save that argument for another day. That is what fortune telling looks like, by the way. I made assumptions about what you may or may not be thinking regarding your makeup.  I do get a sense your proud of the picture you posted on Facebook.  You should be.  I personally love it, and at the same time, I’m jealous, because I wish I could look as young as you do.  I could try to guess about your feelings regarding aging, but, again, I am no fortune teller.

Leave a Reply

