Weekly Challenge 513: Sand

The hardest thing I ever had to do when I already decided to try harder was to just walk away, but only after I finally realized I was in a no win situation. People can tell you what a punch to the gut feels like, but nothing in this world can prepare you for it. Then you realize the daughter of the ex-fiance in prison for the rest of her life for murdering her husband, is transitioning to a male.  sHe now has a beard that looks better than yours. I think the topic for this weeks challenge is Sand.

Leave a Reply

