Weekly Challenge 410: Again

Please say hello to Tara for me. I swear, if flying from Tampa to Newark was half the cost of a bus ticket from NY Port Authority to Chicago, and the flight time was only 1/10 of the time it takes to gets from Manhattan to the New Jersey during peak rush hour traffic, I swear I would totally be there within 73 hours, but only if my math is correct.  I’ve always noticed that people who can’t drive worth a shit are always smiling at me while they run me off the road.  But their smiles… again they were so convincing.

One thought on “Weekly Challenge 410: Again

  1. Fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge, fudge. Yours truly, Spate.
    (actually, I like your stories – just wanted you to know that I was listening)

Leave a Reply

