Weekly Challenge 392: Stab! (aka: Halloween Hijinks)

“I’ll take a stab at it!” George exclaimed, pulling out his carving knife and taking a stab at the pumpkin.  The pumpkin screamed back, “My god!  You stabbed me!”  The pumpkin suddenly sprouted arms and legs, grabbed George’s carving knife, and started to stab at George, who started to run.  “It’s time for you to die, meat-bag!” the enraged pumpkin screamed.  “Who are you?”  George screamed back.  “I’m the devil,” sneered the pumpkin, “here for your soul.”  “As long as I can run faster than you, pumpkin, I’m grateful you do not have an AK47.”

Leave a Reply

