Weekly Challenge 294: “Insane Christmas Trees” (I’m taking liberties here)

Recently I was invited to my friend Anthony’s house for a what I and other guests thought was a Christmas party.  When I walked into his living room, I was shocked to see that on a sign that took up most of his Christmas Tree, blazed in bright gold letters, was a sign that said, “I will stop saying the word “Fuck” ad nauseum when the word fuck stops evoking such a hillarious emotional response.”  I quickly turned to Anthony, and curtly stated, “Hey, you do understand how inappropriate such a message is for Christmas?” Anthony responded, “Wait, what? It’s Christmas?”

Leave a Reply

