Weekly Challenge: 292, my 2 topics, Timmy’s Dead!, A Christmas Wish, and Flea Market (yes, I know that is 3, I can’t help myself, so there_)

Oh my god, you killed Kenny! No, actually I killed Timmy, the lovable South Park character in a wheelchair that least deserved to die.  I was fulfilling a Christmas wish to a boy dying from cancer in Jersey City, New Jersey, his name was Jimmy.  He was an aspiring handicapped comedian, also on South Park before the cancer.  He was supposed to go to Cesar Sinai hospital in NYC, but he didn’t have the health insurance to cover the expense.  Instead, Jimmy was sent to a second rate hospital in Jersey City.  My Christmas wish?  Make health insurance a right.

Leave a Reply

