Weekly Challenge 285: Mustache!

I put on my Groucho Marx Mustache, Nose, and Glasses, expecting to get a big laugh out of all my friends at the World Builders association over on Flying Island during our Evening Hunt. Then I noticed someone had filled the moustache with rancid mustard.  I tried to pound it out, but ended up with a fist full of mustard. Dammit! Then it started to pour rain, why am I working outside?   If I only had a hammer.  Then a Wise Man walked by with his large umbrella, stating, “Hey, I didn’t become a wise man dealing with your silly problems, I’ll keep on walking.”

Leave a Reply

