Weekly Challenge 269 (heh heh, he said 69, heh, heh), READ!

I just love how the establishment of this country assumes I cannot read. High school graduate, degree meaningless in this day and age, college graduate, not a technical degree, so I go sit and spin, and Law School graduate.  Ladies and gentlemen, we are witnessing the fall of Babylon.  What? You bible thumpers are obviously not reading your bibles, fricken hypocrites. Bottom line, I don’t care if you call yourselves Republicans (Nazis), or Democrats (Pussies), I know what you douchebags in Congress are up to.  You offend my morals, my values, and you are all traitors to the United States.

Leave a Reply

