I saw the light…

I woke up one morning realizing what a wretched man I had become. Images of those who had been in my life before, they had clearly moved on. Why could I not move forward? Must I always be stuck in the past? Then, I literally died. Standing on the precipice of the great void, I heard the collective consciousness of the universe, and realized that I existed long before I was born. I could feel the energy from the well where we all come from, one day I will go home. From the depths of that darkness, I saw the light.

Leave a Reply

